Corolla Light Resort | OBX Rental Homes in Corolla, NC
Recently Viewed 0
Favorites 0

Back to Tennis & Pickleball Clinics
Image for Events Cardio Tennis

Fun fast paced cardio workout that uses tennis drills to improve your endurance while improving your tennis skills. Cost of the Clinic is $20 per person, all major credit cards accepted.

Cardio Tennis

Location: Corolla Light Sports Center Indoor Courts

Dates Starts Ends Spots
Left
Date:s Monday, 7/1/2024 Starts: 09:00AM Ends: 10:00AM Spots Left: Unlimited
Date:s Wednesday, 7/3/2024 Starts: 09:00AM Ends: 10:00AM Spots Left: Unlimited
Date:s Monday, 7/8/2024 Starts: 09:00AM Ends: 10:00AM Spots Left: Unlimited
Date:s Wednesday, 7/10/2024 Starts: 09:00AM Ends: 10:00AM Spots Left: Unlimited
Date:s Monday, 7/15/2024 Starts: 09:00AM Ends: 10:00AM Spots Left: Unlimited
Date:s Wednesday, 7/17/2024 Starts: 09:00AM Ends: 10:00AM Spots Left: Unlimited
Date:s Monday, 7/22/2024 Starts: 09:00AM Ends: 10:00AM Spots Left: Unlimited
Date:s Wednesday, 7/24/2024 Starts: 09:00AM Ends: 10:00AM Spots Left: Unlimited
Date:s Monday, 7/29/2024 Starts: 09:00AM Ends: 10:00AM Spots Left: Unlimited
Date:s Wednesday, 7/31/2024 Starts: 09:00AM Ends: 10:00AM Spots Left: Unlimited